New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Insert witty comment here!

Female (43) looking for Male Phoenix, United States

Maybe that got your attention, maybe not. Soo.. who am i? My name is terra, 33, full time employee and student. Working hard to get ahead and enjoying the hell out of life. I joke around and say that i can have fun in a paper bag, and I honestly can. I am not looking for drama or games, want to meet up with people that are chill and looking for fun, serious about getting ahead in their lives, yet relaxed enough to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI, The Good Wife, IT Crowd, Burn Notice, In Plain Sight
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWarlords, The Expendables, Hang Over, Empire of the Sun, American Psycho, Fear and Loathing
Music typesMetal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsAgents of Man, Soulfly, Sepultura, Wumpscut, Covenant
Reading selectionSatire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged
Idea of funI am a girl that is willing to try anything once. I like to shoot pool, but not that great of a shot, i like live music, wanna find a group to do the outdoors atv camping kind stuff with.
HobbiesLearning

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo make my life what i want it to be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerDrive, motivation and a sense of humor.
On the first dateMy ideal first date? Let's do something! Shoot pool, go to dave and busters, the casino? I am about doing things so that we share an expierence rather than grill each other about everything.