New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awesome guy seeking ltr

Male (29) looking for Female Gilbert, Arizona, United States

20 year old looking for something that can turn into a ltr. I have a well paying job, a car and my own place. I love to go to concerts, movies, as well as swimming and running to stay in shape. I have 2 tattoos and plan on getting more. I drink occasionally and I do hooka but nothing else. if you seem interested please reply with a picture and age and maybe I'll send a pic of myself.
K thanks bye ;p

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleD.O.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Chopper, How I Met You Mother, Big Bang Theory, Ultimate Fighter, Too many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHangover, Nightmare Before Christmas, The Big Labowsky, Kick-Ass, Ace Ventura, V For Vendetta
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Three Days Grace, Rob Zombie, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Talking Heads, White Stripes.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Millennium Trilogy, Anything from Dan Brown, Jurassic Park, and a ton of comic books.
Idea of funGoing out to see my friends band play a show and then going to the after party.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPerforming stand up in front of a crowd.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that I can just look at them and tell that we are meant to be together. They have to be kind generous, and know how to have fun.
On the first dateI always let my date pick but I like to go ice skating or dinner and a movie.