New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pick me !

Male (60) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I'm perfect in every way and seeking a queen equally perfect. I need a woman who will peel my grapes without resignation and fan me without being asked.

Okay I'm just kidding!

Get this offer while it lasts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTech Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGreen Acres
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Instructional
Idea of funI'm up for most any activity that doesn't involve jumping from an airplane
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Goal in lifeI'm fifty seven..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateFirst date is an interview. So coffee or a drink